Windsor, Connecticut (860) 683 - 2286  

     Call and Try a Class Out!  
 

Classes start Sept 6th

Call and Try Out a Class 860-683-2286.

All Stars Gymnastics Classes - 4 Simple Registration Options

Our Newsletter Sign up
* Email
First Name
Last Name
* = Required Field
 
 

National Gymnastics Day - Open House
Sept 17th from 3:00pm to 4:30 pm

Classes Start Sept 6th

WE ARE CLOSED - Monday, October 31 (Halloween)
December Vacation camp – Monday, Dec. 26 – Friday, Dec. 30 (Gym is closed for classes this week)
More info
DAY CAMP: Martin Luther King Jr –Monday, January 18
More info
DAY CAMP: President’s Day Camp – Monday, February 16
More info
April Vacation camp – Monday, April 10 – Friday, April 14 (Gym is still open for classes this week)
More info
End of Year Show – Friday, June 10 and Saturday, June 11
More info

Open House
 

Sept 17th from 3:00pm to 4:30 pm

Help us celebrate National Gymnastics Day at our Free Open House!

Open gym, get assessed for class levels, book birthday parties.
*Parents must come in gym with children.


Days All Stars is closed –
  Monday, October 31 (Halloween)
Monday, November 21 – Saturday, November 26 (Thanksgiving break)
Saturday, December 24 – Sunday, January 1st (Winter Break)
Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day)

All Stars Gymnastic and Cheering is a USA gymnastic Club  All Stars Gymnastic & Cheering Academy is a professional member of USA Gymanstics    Winsor Connecticut Chamber of Commerce

 


All Stars Gymnastics Academy
430 Hayden Station Rd
Windsor, CT

For more information call (860) 683 - 2286 or e-mail allstarsinfo@comcast.net